The Daily Labor Report covers legal developments, labor and employment legislation, regulations affecting the workplace, human resource trends, and labor-management relations -- from Congress, the courts, unions, businesses, the NLRB, EEOC, and Labor Department. A source for reliable, analytical coverage of key labor legislation, court decisions, regulatory actions, and administrative rulings, this is your best source for advance information on labor relations issues and developments. You can also sign up for this publication's table of contents service.
The Employment Discrimination Report brings you comprehensive weekly news coverage and practical guidance on one of today's most heavily regulated--and litigated--areas of law. Featuring uniquely comprehensive and objective coverage of judicial, legislative, and regulatory developments in the area of equal employment opportunity, the Report spans all areas of EEO policy and practice. This database contains all issues published since January 3, 1996. You can also sign up for this publication's table of contents service.
IntelliConnect combines the resources of CCH's former Internet Research Networks to provide a single sign-on for to access to primary law and CCH analysis in the areas of Antitrust & Trade Regulation, Banking, Corporate Governance, Food & Drugs, Health Care law, Intellectual Property, Labor & Employment, Products Liability, Securities, and Tax Law, and other topics
Bloomberg/BNA's Labor and Employment Law Center provides a “complete resource for cases and guidance in all major areas of the field: fair employment, individual employment rights, disabilities, wages and hours, labor-management relations, collective bargaining, and labor arbitration.” It includes the full text of Bloomberg/BNA's Labor Relations Reporter. This library also provides online access to the EEOC Compliance Manual, as well as Bloomberg/BNA treatises such as International Labor and Employment Laws; The Developing Labor Law: The Board, the Courts, and the National Labor Relations Act; and Employment Discrimination Law. Email highlights for the various major areas are available (Use BU email address).(BU)
Additionally, these specific services are also available:
Americans with Disabilities Act Manual
Collective Bargaining Negotiations & Contracts
Labor & Employment Law Resource Center